Directory

Brian OffuttSenior Minister boffutt@westhoustonchurch.org
Ben PickettExecutive Ministerbpickett@westhoustonchurch.org
Lauren HightowerChildren's Ministerlhightower@westhoustonchurch.org
Emily KusakK2D Preschool Directorekusak@westhoustonchurch.org
Kyna SandersonNursery Coordinatorksanderson@westhoustonchurch.org
Meredith PlattStudent Ministermplatt@westhoustonchurch.org
Andy SpellDirector of Help, Freedom and Care Ministriesaspell@westhoustonchurch.org
Nic DunbarWorship Ministerndunbar@westhoustonchurch.org
Mary EichelbergerOffice Manager meichelberger@westhoustonchurch.org
Ramona SmithReceptionist rsmith@westhoustonchurch.org
Silvia StrakerAdministrative Assistantsstraker@westhoustonchurch.org
Donette SimondsAdministrative Assistantdsimonds@westhoustonchurch.org