Directory

Brian OffuttSenior Minister boffutt@westhoustonchurch.org
Don LeinweberAdministrative Elderdleinweber@westhoustonchurch.org
Jessica MynesChildren's Minister jmynes@westhoustonchurch.org
Esme SheasbyChildren's Ministeresheasby@westhoustonchurch.org
Candyce ChapmanChildren's Ministercchapman@westhoustonchurch.org
Dave BlanchardStudent Directordblanchard@westhoustonchurch.org
Meredith PlattStudent Ministermplatt@westhoustonchurch.org
Andy SpellDirector of Help, Freedom and Care Ministriesaspell@westhoustonchurch.org
Nic DunbarWorship Ministerndunbar@westhoustonchurch.org
Mary EichelbergerOffice Manager meichelberger@westhoustonchurch.org
Ramona SmithReceptionist rsmith@westhoustonchurch.org
Silvia StrakerAdministrative Assistantsstraker@westhoustonchurch.org
Donette SimondsAdministrative Assistantdsimonds@westhoustonchurch.org