Ministry Team

 


  

   

Brian Offutt 

Senior Minister

boffutt@westhoustonchurch.org

281.856.0001

Facebook    Instagram    Twitter






Ben Pickett  

Executive Minister

bpickett@westhoustonchurch.org

281.856.0001





 Don Leinweber  

Administrative Elder

dleinweber@westhoustonchurch.org

281.856.0001


Children's Ministry




Lauren Hightower 

Children's Minister

lhightower@westhoustonchurch.org

281.856.0001

 




Kyna Sanderson 

Nursery Coordinator

ksanderson@westhoustonchurch.org

281.856.0001


Student Ministry

 

  


Meredith Platt  

Student Minister

mplatt@westhoustonchurch.org

281.856.0001

Worship Ministry



Nic Dunbar 

Worship Minister

ndunbar@westhoustonchurch.org

281.856.0001

 Facebook


Help, Freedom and Care Ministry

 

 

Andy Spell

Director of Help, Freedom and Care Ministries

aspell@westhoustonchurch.org

281.856.0001

 Facebook

 Administrative Assistants


Mary Eichelberger

Office Manager 

meichelberger@westhoustonchurch.org

281.856.0001

  

Silvia Straker

Administrative Assistant 

sstraker@westhoustonchurch.org

281.856.0001

         Donette Simonds

Administrative Assistant

dsimonds@westhoustonchurch.org

281.856.0001

 


Ramona Smith

Receptionist

rsmith@westhoustonchurch.org

281.856.0001