Ministry Team

 


  

   

Brian Offutt 

Senior Minister

boffutt@westhoustonchurch.org

281.856.0001

Facebook    Instagram    Twitter





 Don Leinweber 

Administrative Elder

dleinweber@westhoustonchurch.org

281.856.0001


Children's Ministry

  

  

Jessica Mynes

Children's Minister

jmynes@westhoustonchurch.org

281.856.0001



 

 

 

Esme Sheasby

Children's Minister

esheasby@westhoustonchurch.org

281.856.0001






Candyce Chapman

Children's Minister

cchapman@westhoustonchurch.org

281.856.0001


Student Ministry


   

Dave Blanchard 

Director of Student Ministry

dblanchard@westhoustonchurch.org

281.856.0001

Facebook    Instagram    Twitter



 

  

Meredith Platt 

Student Minister

mplatt@westhoustonchurch.org

281.856.0001

Worship Ministry



Nic Dunbar 

Worship Minister

ndunbar@westhoustonchurch.org

281.856.0001

 Facebook


Help, Freedom and Care Ministry

 

 

Andy Spell

Director of Help, Freedom and Care Ministries

aspell@westhoustonchurch.org

281.856.0001

 Facebook

 Administrative Assistants


Mary Eichelberger

Office Manager 

meichelberger@westhoustonchurch.org

281.856.0001

  

Silvia Straker

Administrative Assistant 

sstraker@westhoustonchurch.org

281.856.0001

         Donette Simonds

Administrative Assistant

dsimonds@westhoustonchurch.org

281.856.0001

 


Ramona Smith

Receptionist

rsmith@westhoustonchurch.org

281.856.0001