Sofia Calderon

Administrative Assistant


ISAAC GONZALEZ

PICTURE COMING SOON
Spanish Senior Minister


WILL MOrris

PICTURE COMING SOON
Student Minister


ben Pickett

Executive Minister

nic dunbar

Worship Minister


Christina Jay

Administrative Assistant


LAUREN HIGHTOWER 

Children's Minister


brian Offutt

Senior Minister

mary eichelberger

Office Manager


PAULA OLSEN

Administrative Assistant


ramona smith

Receptionist


andy spell

Associate Minister
West Houston follows a Biblical model of leadership that includes appointing elders from among the church body (Acts 20, 1 Timothy 3, Titus 1, 1 Peter 5). The Elders are organized into two groups: 1) Overseers, and 2) Shepherds.

Overseers provide leadership and make decisions for the church. West Houston is governed by a group of oversight elders, who work closely with the church’s preaching minister and executive minister. Each overseer serves a five year term.
 
Shepherds provide teaching and spiritual counsel to West Houston members. They are always available to those in the church that may need them. New overseers, when needed, are chosen from the shepherding elders.

Oversight elders

shepherding elders

Scott John, a.scott.john@gmail.com
Don Leinweber, dleinweber@westhoustonchurch.org
Steve Morris, smorris@entouch.net
Stephen Sheasby, sheasbys@gmail.com
Guy Suffridge, gssuffridge@sbec.com
Kyle Turney, kturney@enerflex.com
Kenneth Woolridge, woolridgeken@gmail.com